Enter your email address below to receive
the latest newsletters and product information:

 

 

Call us +44 1869 346 001
We've put together a strong group and know that you'll agree!

 

Meet the team!

 

At H2OX, we reap the benefits of having a highly skilled team with a wealth of experience at our disposal. We're proud to have put such a strong team together and know from our feedback that we're doing things right.

 

 

 

 

Steve Henn - Managing Director

Email: Steve.Henn@h2ox.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pieter Mayer - Director

Email: Pieter.Mayer@h2ox.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Carter - Head of Sales

Email: Jason.Carter@h2ox.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

James Botton - Sales and Marketing

Email: James.Botton@h2ox.Net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Darren Yates - Operations Manager

Email: Darren.Yates@h2ox.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nicola Mullen - Office Manager

Email: Nicola.Mullen@h2ox.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helen Koch - Accounts Manager

Email: Helen.Koch@h2ox.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anita Pearson - Office Administrator

Email: Anita.Pearson@h2ox.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andy Bradley - Contracts Manager

Email: Andy.Bradley@h2ox.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Boczko - Engineer

Email: Tom.Boczko@h2ox.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Email us at info@h2ox.net